top of page
  • Writer's pictureOscar Quick

It's Time To Start!

Hey Folks! Today is a special day, as those of you who follow the YouTube page will know, I released a video yesterday announcing a big update. I have put in place a new release schedule, meaning regular bog posts, weekly YouTube videos and a full Oscar Quick album once a year. I'm so excited to finally get started with this schedule that I've had planned for so long now. I truly am determined to turn this little blog into a career. I don't know how long it will take, what challenges I will face or if it will even happen. My mentality is that if I keep charging headfirst into a wall, eventually it'll break. Right?


Below is a full list of the schedule, I'll see you all soon.


Every Monday at 6pm: Blog Post


Every Wednesday at 6pm: Blog Post


Every Friday at 6pm: Blog Post


Every Sunday at 6pm: Youtube Video


Thrice Yearly: Oscar Quick Single Release


Every Year: Oscar Quick Album Release



Peace, Love & Cowbells,


Oscar

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Autism & Normality

There’s that thing people say. “There’s no such thing as normal” It is a quote so infuriating and demeaning to me. When people say that I feel that my entire lifetime of disability and discrimination

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page